Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Dunn

Morgan Dunn

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Morgan Dunn
"My agent, Charles, messed up my VIN number when giving it to the DMV. This led to my registration being suspended for weeks and I had to pay a fine. They wouldn’t admit their fault or pay the fine and I had to go to the DMV to actually figure out why my insurance wasn’t going through. Not a helpful agency and extremely unprofessional. Also, he just talked at me the whole time rather than have a conversation with me."
Profile photo of Phil Gold

Phil Gold

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Gold
"Great insurance agent to work with very friendly. Very helpful. Would give 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Sandy Brinley

Sandy Brinley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Brinley
"Great service very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of George Sitts

George Sitts

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Sitts
"They walked me a careful review of my policy and suggested modifications to fit our situation."
Profile photo of Dee Morris

Dee Morris

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Morris
"For many years, always friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Sandra Edmondson

Sandra Edmondson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Edmondson
"Excellent agency to work with. Nick is always professional, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Nibonid Rs

Nibonid Rs

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nibonid Rs
"Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Dias

Amanda Dias

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dias
"New team member , great attitude"
Profile photo of Michael Morris

Michael Morris

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morris
"Nick is always so pleasant and thorough at every engagement. Lucky to have my business with these folks."
Profile photo of L Anne Molin

L Anne Molin

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Anne Molin
"Wonderful hometown service and hospitality. And even a friendly cat to pet!"
Profile photo of PS Campstrom

PS Campstrom

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PS Campstrom
"I was able to report my mileage to the agent Nicolas with no problem. I have always had a good experience with the Oakhurst office and all of their agents."
Profile photo of Teresa Herrin

Teresa Herrin

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Herrin
"Wonderful company to work with! They check into any issues right away, and they are kind and professional."
Profile photo of Ressie Gonzalez

Ressie Gonzalez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ressie Gonzalez
"Being able to switch my new car and add new drivers was so easy with the help of the staff and over the phone! Charles and Nick are always a huge help with anything you need whether it’s car or life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Joey Quilici

Joey Quilici

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Quilici
"Charles Smith is so helpful and made it so easy for us."
Profile photo of Nan X.

Nan X.

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nan X.
"He is so nice"
Profile photo of Debbie Tomlin

Debbie Tomlin

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tomlin
"Nick went above a beyond to make sure the insurance coverage I needed was provided in a timely manner. When the finance cimpany needed specific wording he made sure they had it."
Profile photo of Joseph Williams

Joseph Williams

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Williams
"Nickolas was very helpful when setting up coverage for my vehicles, would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Delia Irene

Delia Irene

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Irene
"Tracie and Tiffany were awesome!"
Profile photo of Pamala George

Pamala George

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamala George
"They are the greatest"
Profile photo of tracie Jordan

tracie Jordan

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tracie Jordan
"Great place great people and great services.. not only insurance but much more"
Profile photo of Lee Misakian

Lee Misakian

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Misakian
"Great service 👏"
Profile photo of judie s

judie s

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by judie s
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have multiple home policies. These folks are professional and responsive to any of my questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Pat Harrigan

Pat Harrigan

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Harrigan
"Very good service, they will go the extra mile to try and solve any problems you are having."
Profile photo of Don Brannan

Don Brannan

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Don Brannan
"I've known Marilyn for 40 years. She has always been great to work with for all my insurance needs. The office staff is very friendly and always takes care of my business fast. Thank you for all the years of GREAT service !!!!"
Profile photo of darrel such

darrel such

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by darrel such
"They came through for me and helped me with my workman comp. Very friendly service."